EMPEROR “Emperial Live Ceremony”



“Emperial Live Ceremony”

Candlelight Records

Цена: 400-00



1             Intro

2             Curse You All Men!

3             Thus Spake The Nightspirit

4             I Am The Black Wizards

5             An Elegy Of Icaros

6             With Strength I Burn

7             Sworn

8             Night Of The Graveless Souls

9             Inno A Satana

10           Ye Entrancemperium

11           The Loss And Curse Of Reverence (Video)

Special DVD Features

12           Discography & Weblinks

13           Photo Gallery

Комментирование и размещение ссылок запрещено.