TEZZA F A Shelter from Existence

TEZZA F A Shelter from Existence

Исполнитель: TEZZA F

Страна: (Италия)

Альбом: “A Shelter from Existence”

Год издания: 2017

Формат: CD

Стиль: Progressive Power Metal

Издатель: Silverstream Records

Цена: 120-00



  1. The Dawn of Deliverance (Intro)
  2. Nailed to My Dreams
  3. A New Dimension
  4. Gates to Worlds Unknown
  5. Gleams of Glory
  6. Across the Sky
  7. The Shelter
  8. Rise and Fall
  9. Of Life and Death Opera
  10. A Voice to Believe in
  11. The Shelter

Thanx: Nasha-semia