CRADLE OF FILTH “Peace Through Superior Firepower”

CRADLE OF FILTH Peace Through Superior Firepower


“Peace Through Superior Firepower”

Roadrunner Records

Цена: 600-00


Содержание диска:

  1. Gilded Cunt
  2. Nemisis
  3. Mannequin
  4. The Black Goddess Rises
  5. A Gothic Romance
  6. Her Ghost in the Fog
  7. Nymphetamine
  8. Tortured Soul Asylum
  9. The Forest Whispers My Name
  10. The Promise of Fever
  11. Thirteen Autumns and a Widow
  12. Mother of Abominations
  13. From the Cradle to Enslave
  14. Reinforments
  15. Her Ghost in the Fog
  16. No Time to Cry (The Sisters of Mercy cover)
  17. Babylon A.D.
  18. Mannequin
  19. The Promise of Fever
  20. Nymphetamine

– The live show is subdivided into three parts:

* Tracks 1-9: Satyriasis.

* Tracks 10-12: A Bruise Upon the Silent Moon.

* Track 13: Painting Flowers White Never Suited My Palette.

– Track 14: “Reinforments” is a band documentary.

– The documentary is subdivided into two parts:

* I. Postcards from Vulgaria – A Shockumentary (shows the band pranking around while recording).

* II. Virgin on the Stupid (shows them at a signing in Virgin Records).

– Tracks 15-20: “Extra Rounds: Video Propaganda” are music videos.

Комментирование и размещение ссылок запрещено.