LYNYRD SKYNYRD “Live From Austin tx”

LYNYRD SKYNYRD Live From Austin tx


“Live From Austin tx”

New West Records Austin City Limits

Цена: 600-00

1             Edge Of Forever

2             What’s Your Name

3             That Smell

4-1         Down South Jukin’

4-2         Needle And The Spoon

4-3         Whiskey Rock A Roller

4-4         Swamp Music

4-5         The Ballad Of Curtis Loew

5             Workin’

6             Gimme Three Steps

7             T For Texas

8             Sweet Home Alabama

9             Free Bird

Комментирование и размещение ссылок запрещено.